Boracay – One of my most favorite summer destination (Part 2)

The following day we had lined up activities to get the best of our vacation.  We experienced the Banana Boat Ride, this was a first for me and I really enjoyed it! We then rented a boat to take us to Island Cove.  The best part of it was the mini-cave that also connects to the sea. Afterwards, … Continue reading Boracay – One of my most favorite summer destination (Part 2)

Boracay – One of my most favorite summer destination

I have thought to revisit one of the most famous tourist destination here in the Philippines, Boracay Island.  I first heard of it sometime in the Nineties.  One of the stories I've heard that it's one of the beautiful beaches here in the country.  I got the chance to visit this pristine beach sometime 2001, when … Continue reading Boracay – One of my most favorite summer destination